Seahaven FM's New Music Playlist

These are the new releases you will hear on Seahaven FM this week


 Alex Angelo - Falling Up
 Andrew Sullivan - Give Your Love Away
 Anne-Marie Feat Doja Cat - To Be Young
 Brad Henshaw - I Got This
 Charlie Puth - Girlfriend
 Demi Lovato - In The Mirror
 Dermot Kennedy - Giants
 Dua Lipa - Hallucinate
 Ellie Goulding Feat.Lauv - Slow Grenade
 HRVY - Nevermind
 Ingrid Andress - Life of The Party
 James Blunt - Should I Give it All Up (Demo)
 Jason Mraz - Look For The Good
 Joel Corry Featuring Mnek - Head and Heart
 Kygo And Tina Turner - What's Love Got to Do With It
 Lawson - She Don't Even Know
 Little Mix - Holiday
 Luke Combs - Six Feet Apart
 Maren Morris with Hozier - The Bones
 Maroon 5 - Nobodys Love
 MiG 15 - Cowboys and Indians
 Nell Bryden - Amy (Neros Single Mix)
 Paul Oakenfold and Luis Fonsi - The World Can Wait
 Picture This - If I Build a Home on The Moon
 Richard Marx - Let Go
 Ronan Keating And Clare Bowen - Love Will Remain
 Sam Fischer - This City
 The Shapeshifters Featuring Billy Porter - Finally Ready
 Tom Gregory - Fingertips
 Troy Cartwright - Hung Up on You


This Playlist is updated each week and selected from new and pre-releases.

Some songs are added to the playlist prior to their public release but will all be released either as CDs and/or downloads from your usual supplier.

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven and Peacehaven - About Us