Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Tue, Jun 29 - Thu, Aug 12,  10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Driftwood, Bishopstone, Seaford BN25 2RS

 

Seaford MORE

Sat, Aug 7,  11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Cowbeech House, Cowbeech, Hailsham BN27 4JF

Price: 5

Polegate MORE

Sat, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 15,  10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Location: South Hill Barn, Seaford, top of Seaford Head Nature Reserve, access via hill at end of Chyngton Way

Price: Exhibition free, band event £5

Seaford MORE

Tue, Aug 10,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Aug 14,  5:00 PM

Location: South Hill Barn, Seaford, at top of Seaford Head Nature Reserve, accessed via Chyngton Way

Price: £5 on door.

Seaford MORE

Fri, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 30,  9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Seafront, Grand Parade, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3AD

 

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 22,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Western Lawns, King Edwards Parade, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 4EH

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Aug 21,  8:00 AM

Location: Southease - Alfriston - Eastbourne - Norman's Bay

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Aug 28,  7:00 PM

Location: Devonshire Quarter, Eastbourne, East Sussex

Price: £12.00 per ticket

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Sep 3 - Sat, Sep 4,  7:30 PM

Location: The Meridian Centre Greenwich Way Peacehaven BN10 8BB

Price: Adults £9.50 children £8

Peacehaven MORE

Sun, Sep 5,  10:00 AM

Location: Western Lawns

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Sep 5,  5:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Location: Florence House, Southdown Road, Seaford

Price: £6 non members, £5 members, £3.50 under 18s

Seaford MORE

Thu, Sep 9,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Sep 10,  7:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Sep 10,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford

Price: £6 non members, £5 members, £3.50 undeer 18s

Seaford MORE

Sat, Sep 11,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 26,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Sep 18,  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Nash Street Farm, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 4AB

 

Polegate MORE

Sat, Sep 18,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Seafront, Grand Parade, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3AD

 

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 26,  4:30 AM

Location: St Wilfrid's Hospice

Price: £149

Eastbourne MORE

Thu, Sep 23,  8:00 PM

Location: Gildredge Park & Manor Gardens

Price: From £15.98

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Sep 24,  8:00 PM

Location: Gildredge Park & Manor Gardens

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 27,  10:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Location: St Leonard's Church, Church Street, Seaford, BN25 1HH

 

Seaford MORE

Fri, Sep 24,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford

Price: £6 non members, £5 members, £3.50 under 18s

Seaford MORE

Sat, Sep 25,  8:00 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Seaford, Newhaven, Peacehaven or Lewes let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Seahaven FM provides "Genuinely Local Radio" to the communities in the Eastbourne, Seahaven, Cuckmere Valley and Ouse Valley areas.

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for Seaford Newhaven Lewes and Peacehaven - About Us