Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Wed, Jun 29,  8:00 PM

Location: Eastbourne Fisherman's Club, Royal Parade BN21 7AA

Price: £12+£1.20 booking fee

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 3,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Western Lawns, Eastbourne Seafront

Price: Free

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Jul 3,  7:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome, Eastbourne

Price: £25 - £26.50

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, Jul 6,  7:30 AM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: £26.50

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, Jul 6,  11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: St Wilfrid's Hospice, Boadwater Way, Eastbourne N22 9PZ

Price: £5

Eastbourne MORE

Thu, Jul 7,  7:45 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre

Price: £27

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Jul 8,  6:45 PM

Location: Kings Centre, Eastbourne

Price: £10

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 9,  2:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: From £37

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Jul 10 - Fri, Jul 15,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Bowls Club, Saffron Road, Eastbourne BN21 1DG

Price: £5 - £15

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 17,  11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Princes Park & Eastern Seafront Eastbourne BN22 7LH

Price: Free

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 16,  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Cross Levels Way Eastbourne BN21 2UF

Price: £50

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 16,  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Congress Theatre Eastbourne

Price: £27

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 23,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 24,  11:00 AM

Location: Western Lawns, Eastbourne Seafront

Price: Free

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 23,  11:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Location: Princes Park, Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Jul 24,  10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Terminus Road, Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31,  11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location: Princes Park, Wish Tower and Western Lawns

 

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31,  2:00 PM

Location: Eastbourne Wish Tower, Western Lawns & Princes Park

Price: £8-£26

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Aug 13,  8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Location: Ditchling Beacon to Eastbourne

Price: £15-£40

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Aug 13,  5:45 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: Eastbourne

Price: £8.50 adults, £3.50 under 16's

Eastbourne MORE

Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 21,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Sea Front/Western Lawns

Price: free

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 29,  11:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Location: Gildredge Park, Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 4,  10:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Wish Tower Slopes

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Sep 10,  8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location: Eastbourne

Price: £14 +

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 25,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne various - go to website

 

Eastbourne MORE

Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey, Polegate, or Seaford let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Add Your Event to Our What's On page

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for
Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey and Seaford - About Us