Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Sat, Feb 12 - Sun, May 22,  9:00 AM

Location: Towner Gallery

Price: Free admission

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Apr 23 - Sun, May 22,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Newhaven

 

Newhaven MORE

Mon, Apr 25 - Mon, May 30,  5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Eastbourne

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Thu, Apr 28 - Tue, May 24,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Gallery UNO 14A High Street Seaford BN25 1PG

Price: FREE

Seaford MORE

Tue, May 17 - Sat, May 21,  7:45 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre

Price: from £20

Eastbourne MORE

Thu, May 19 - Sun, May 29,  10:00 AM

Location: Charleston - West Firle, A27 between Selmeston and Middle Farm

 

Lewes MORE

Fri, May 20 - Sun, May 22,  7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location: Western Lawns, Eastbourne Seafront

Price: £10

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, May 21,  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Church Street Seaford BN25 1HD - What3Words WINKS.MARKET.HOCKEY

 

Seaford MORE

Sat, May 21,  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Seaford Environmental Alliance, (old Natwest Bank) Clinton Place, Seaford

 

Seaford MORE

Sat, May 21,  2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: St Michael's Church, Newhaven

 

Newhaven MORE

Sun, May 22,  11:00 AM

Location: Martello Tower, Seaford Seafront

Price: £3

Seaford MORE

Sun, May 22,  11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Martello Tower, Seaford

Price: £5

Seaford MORE

Sun, May 22,  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Kempton House Day Centre, Peacehaven

 

Peacehaven MORE

Sun, May 22,  11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Beachy Head, Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Mon, May 23 - Mon, Jun 20,  5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Eastbourne

Price: FREE

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, May 25,  8:00 PM

Location: Eastbourne Fisherman's Club, Royal Parade BN21 7AA

Price: £12+£1.20 booking fee

Eastbourne MORE

Thu, May 26,  7:00 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 2QL

Price: £13.50 member, £14.50 non member, £8.50 18 and under

Seaford MORE

Thu, May 26 - Sun, Jun 5,  8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Grand Parade, Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, May 27,  8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location: Willigdon Golf Club Eastbourne

Price: 200

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, May 27,  7:00 PM

Location: De Le Warr Pavillion, Bexhill

Price: £28, £34, £40

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Fri, May 27,  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Best Western Lansdowne Hotel, Eastbourne

Price: £7

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, May 28,  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Nash Street, Hailsham, BN27 4AB

Price: £10-£45

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, May 28,  10:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Location: Lewes Rugby Club,

Price: £10 - £25

Lewes MORE

Sat, May 28,  7:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome

Price: £25.50

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, May 28,  10:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Location: Lewes Rugby Football Cub, Kingston Road, Lewes BN7 3NB

Price: £15-£25

Lewes MORE

Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey, Polegate, or Seaford let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Add Your Event to Our What's On page

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for
Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey and Seaford - About Us