Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Sat, Feb 26,  8:00 PM

Location: Winter Garden Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Mar 26,  3:00 PM

Location: Winter Garden Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sun, Apr 3,  7:30 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £27

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 20,  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: The Crypt Gallery, Church Street, Seaford

Price: Free to Spectators

Seaford MORE

Wed, May 4 - Sun, May 8,  4:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Location: Eastbourne-Paris

Price: £149

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, May 20,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: £25

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 9,  2:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: From £37

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Jul 23,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre

Price: Various

Eastbourne MORE

Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey, Polegate, or Seaford let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Add Your Event to Our What's On page

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for
Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey and Seaford - About Us